Customer Reviews

Write a review
Albacobra :
11/04/2020
Amazing man I play for so long never could make that gold now i had it in 5 mins man gj gj good to have such shops amazing i give u folks a 10
Ara :
10/30/2020
Extremely professional, reliable. Highest quality customer service.
Katherine :
10/18/2020
Crazy fast delivery and easy!
Markan :
10/10/2020
As always, everything perfect 5/5. I bought here many times and the client service and speed is amazing.
Flange :
10/07/2020
Lightning fast, super friendly customer care and perfectly done! A+++
aggelos :
09/03/2020
all went smooth and fast
Aye oii :
09/01/2020
Super fast delivery, and super easy
Dan :
08/16/2020
Perfect fast and trustworthy, will 100% use again!!!
Dino :
08/04/2020
perfect fast and trustworthy,will use again! thank you :)
Darkstar :
08/04/2020
Amazing got my order so fast! definatly will buy again
Dan Jon :
08/02/2020
I was really and anxiety ridden , I thought I made a mistake for sure lmao. I don't regret it, this was perfect and I'd definitely come back.
graham :
08/01/2020
not the cheapest, but very reliable, have used many times
Shloom :
07/29/2020
Great fast delivery no hassle no worries. GG.
Becky :
07/27/2020
Super fast! Waited just about 5 minutes
C0NE :
07/15/2020
Received my gold in just minutes
Dan :
07/10/2020
Sevrice is amazing the team is really helpful and kind this is the place to shop if you need in game currency5 stars
Travis :
06/17/2020
It's legit, I was hesitant, made two different transactions. The first one took them a couple hours to get me the gil, the second one they had it to me within 15 mins.
Your Local Father :
06/13/2020
Very quick delivery.
ronald :
06/13/2020
Yes you can trust this site,quick and no problems
Raven :
05/28/2020
Excellent delivery very fast. Don't wait do it now!