Customer Reviews

Write a review
Dan Jon :
08/02/2020
I was really and anxiety ridden , I thought I made a mistake for sure lmao. I don't regret it, this was perfect and I'd definitely come back.
graham :
08/01/2020
not the cheapest, but very reliable, have used many times
Shloom :
07/29/2020
Great fast delivery no hassle no worries. GG.
Becky :
07/27/2020
Super fast! Waited just about 5 minutes
C0NE :
07/15/2020
Received my gold in just minutes
Dan :
07/10/2020
Sevrice is amazing the team is really helpful and kind this is the place to shop if you need in game currency5 stars
Travis :
06/17/2020
It's legit, I was hesitant, made two different transactions. The first one took them a couple hours to get me the gil, the second one they had it to me within 15 mins.
Your Local Father :
06/13/2020
Very quick delivery.
ronald :
06/13/2020
Yes you can trust this site,quick and no problems
Raven :
05/28/2020
Excellent delivery very fast. Don't wait do it now!
sona :
05/21/2020
Very fast delivery!
Average Guy :
05/20/2020
Awesome! Got it in 5 min, Just like they say. Even easier with pay pal. Thx
Dan :
05/19/2020
Awesome and fast. Straight forward and easy to buy. PayPal accepted so how much easier can it get! Will be buying often!
Eroga :
05/01/2020
Nur schlecht! Achtung extrem lange Lieferzeit!
carl :
04/25/2020
Quick easy and safe thank you
ben :
04/25/2020
Awesome 5min delivery!
Chris Osinchuk :
04/25/2020
great service and fast live chat which was good very very fast compared to anything else ive experienced.
James :
04/23/2020
Fast asf :) other sites run out of stock and leave you hanging for 1+ hour
Dalton :
04/23/2020
Easy, and fast on receiving. Helped me get a head start to getting back into the game.
Nicolai :
04/22/2020
They had a delay of 40mins, however they were able to trade me in 10 :) cant complain.