EnglishEnglish
Currency:USD
Shopping Cart(0)
Login|Register
Gaming News

Final Fantasy XV crossover event on Final Fantasy XIV will return this month

The Final Fantasy XV collaboration event is returning to FFXIV, giving players who missed the event's previous run back in 2019 a second chance to obtain the Regalia mount as well as various hairstyles and outfits from FFXV. Square Enix has confirmed that the event will kick off on September 13 at 1 am PDT / 4 am EDT / 9 am BST – a wee bit of an early one if you're in the US, then. The event will end on October 18 at 7:59am PDT / 10:59am EDT / 3:59pm BST.As part of the MMORPG's lineup of events leading up to the launch of Final Fantasy XIV's upcoming expansion, Endwalker.


If you're new to Eorzea, the event comes with a slew of new quests and the opportunity to unlock the Regalia Type-G four-seater mount, Noctis' hair and costume, and orchestrion rolls. The event quests will be limited to characters who have completed the final main scenario quest for A Realm Reborn titled " The Ultimate Weapon." After reaching level 50, players can go to Kipih Jakkya in the city of Ul'dah, where the quest " The Man in Black" is available. The event features a total of three quests, each with its own unique rewards. Completing all three quests will award players with Noctis' full outfit from FFXV. Players who previously completed the questline can also use the Season Event Replay feature to play the quests again—though you won't receive the rewards on your second run.


Furthermore, Noctis' hairstyle will also be available at the Golden Saucer along with various orchestrion rolls that play music from FFXV. More importantly, the coveted Regalia mount is making a return as well, in the form of a four-person mount. The car, which the main protagonists of FFXV use in their journey across Eos, is one of the few non-premium mounts in FFXIV that can fit up to four players.


Unfortunately, all of the items aside from Noctis' outfit will require players to gather a rather sizable amount of Manderfille Gold Saucer points, or MGP. During the event's previous run the Regalia mount cost a hefty 200,000 MGP, requiring players to participate in various games, daily challenges, and weekly challenges in order to afford it.


Have fun in the event and Good luck, hope you can get The FFXIV Regalia mount. If you can't get it in the game, you can buy cheap FF14 Gil from mmopixel to help you to achieve.

Related News
Gaming News
Final Fantasy XIV Weaver Levelling Guide

BySumant|November 17, 2022

Weavers are among the most famous crafting occupations in Final Fantasy XIV, and for a good reason. Number of highlight weapons and accessories are available to users and the market through this profession of Weaver.

Gaming News
Final Fantasy XIV Leatherworker Levelling Guide

BySumant|November 6, 2022

Leatherworker is a crafting class in Final Fantasy XIV that focuses on manufacturing a specific type of armor. Here is a complete Levelling guide to understand the class!

Gaming News
Final Fantasy XIV Blacksmith Levelling Guide

BySumant|November 6, 2022

One of the eight Hand classes a player can use is Blacksmith. Blacksmiths typically process metals and ores in addition to producing swords and other equipment.

Gaming News
Final Fantasy XIV Zodiac Weapons Guide

ByHimanshu|November 8, 2022

There are countless hours of material in Final Fantasy 14, and you can spend too much time focusing on a single objective. You can choose to create a Zodiac Relic Weapon after finishing A Realm Reborn.

News comment
No results
Write comment